IT/ENG
WHO WE ARE

h+ is a strategic cultural marketing company providing concept development, cultural counsel, art direction, event production and audience development. We work with a host of clients from corporations, cultural foundations and institutions, local councils to media organizations, advertising agencies and publishing houses. We are a fully integrated production and consultancy company and, with our sister firm (hfilms), we are capable of producing films, branded content, digital experiences and activation projects. Since 2007 h+ has created strategic relationships between different worlds and thanks to the skills acquired in the advertisement production field, the team at h+ have inherited the typical characteristics of this sector: efficiency, creativity and diversity.

High level teams are created for each project, selecting only the best professionals. We pride ourselves on our ability to work in different fields - creating unique experiences and integrating diverse worlds. Our goal is to bring a cultural value to the Italian system, through the collaboration with firms and institutions, both private and public. For this reason h+ takes care of themes connected to cultural tourism, continuously researching innovative solutions.


ACTIVITIES
  • Concept development, planning and production of cultural projects, public art works and special corporate events.
  • Production of art works for public spaces, museums and urban architecture.
  • Technical and logistical planning.
  • Sponsorship development and management.
  • Cultural and corporate communications.
  • Cultural and marketing consulting for museums, galleries, councils and cultural institutions.
  • Press office, graphic design and supervision of media-related and general communication materials.
  • Audience study and development (through unique video surveys), including art world, media opinion leaders, museum trustee groups and the general public.


Daniela Cattaneo Diaz
Founder
Stella Orsini
Executive Producer
stella@hfilms.net
Manuela Rosignoli
Executive Producer
manuela@hfilms.net
Anna Traverso
Junior Producer
anna@hfilms.net
Anne Sophie Vefling
Producer
annesophie@hfilms.net
Elisa Abba
Producer
elisa@hfilms.net
Giovanni Fercioni
Production
giovanni@hfilms.net
Sirio Rotatori
Junior Producer
sirio@hfilms.net
Martina Albertini
Producer
martina@hfilms.net
Katia Funaro
Administration
katia@hfilms.net

Accapiù S.r.l.
Via Varese 12
20121 Milano
Phone +39 02 620051
Fax +39 02 62005222




Privacy Policy



SalvaSalva